Division Officers

Daniel G. Cole

Chair

Associate Professor
University of Pittsburgh

Hyun Gook Kang

1st Vice Chair

Associate Professor
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Ronald L. Boring

2nd Vice Chair

Distinguished Scientist
Idaho National Laboratory

Adam Deatherage

Secretary

Applications Engineer
AMS Corporation

Pradeep Ramuhalli

Treasurer

Distinguished Scientist
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Ryan M. Spangler

Member-Student

PhD Candidate
University of Pittsburgh

Carol Smidts

Immediate Past Chair (Ex-Officio)

Professor
The Ohio State University

Executive Committee

Nesrin Cetiner

R&D Staff
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Adam Deatherage

Applications Engineer
AMS Corporation

Ronald King

Sr. Program Manager
Nuclear I&C, EPRI

Craig Primer

National Technical Director
Idaho National Laboratory

Shannon Eggers

Senior Cyber Security Specialist
Idaho National Laboratory

Graeme West

Senior Lecturer
University of Strathclyde

Ahmad Al Rashdan

Senior R&D Scientist
Idaho National Laboratory

Katrina M. Groth

Associate Professor
University of Maryland

Marat Khafizov

Associate Professor
The Ohio State University

Fan Zhang

Assistant Professor
Duke University

Roger D. Wyatt

Chief Engineer
ENERCON

Board Liaison

John Mahoney

 

Staff Liason

Aubrey Whittington

 

Standing Committees

Program Committee
Chair: Jamie Coble
email: jcoble1@utk.edu

  • Carol Smidts
  • Pradeep Ramuhalli
  • Graeme West
  • Vivek Agarwal
  • Ronald Boring

Membership Committee
Chair: Padhraic L. Mulligan
email: mulliganpl@ornl.gov

  • Carol Smidts
  • Ronald Boring
  • Pradeep Ramuhalli
  • Leroy Hardin
  • Jamie Coble
  • Prathamesh Bilgunde

Finance Committee
Chair: Pradeep Ramuhalli
email: ramuhallip@ornl.gov

  • Ronald Boring
  • Carol Smidts

Honors and Awards Committee
Chair: Hyun Gook Kang
email: kangh6@rpi.edu

  • Jamie Coble
  • Carol Smidts
  • Brent Shumaker
  • Ray Herb
  • Ronald Boring

Communications Committee
Chair: Adam Deatherage
email: adam@ams-corp.com

  • Carol Smidts
  • Daniel Cole
  • Ronald Boring
  • Jamie Coble

Web Services:
Ryan Spangler
email: rmspangler@pitt.edu

Special Committees

Nominating Committee
Chair: Mehdi Tadjalli
email: mehdi.tadjalli@yahoo.com

  • Jamie Coble
  • Richard Wood
  • Ronald Boring
  • Carol Smidts

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Daniel Cole
email: dgcole@pitt.edu

  • Carol Smidts
  • Ronald Boring

Scholarship Judging Panel

  • Raymond Herb
  • Pradeep Ramuhalli
  • Jamie Coble
  • Matt Humberstone
  • Padhraic Mulligan

Approved By-Laws (PDF)